#Scrivener 3 on Windows & Mac Tip of the Day: Colour index cards using ‘View > Use Label Color In > Index Cards’.

#Scrivener 3 on Windows & Mac Tip of the Day: Colour index cards using ‘View > Use Label Color In > Index Cards’.
#Scrivener 3 on Windows & macOS Tip of the Day: Colour index cards using ‘View > Use Label Color In > Index Cards’.
#Scrivener 3 on Windows & Mac Tip of the Day: To export a project with the folder structure intact, ‘Edit > Select All’ in the binder and go to ‘File > Export > Files…’.
#Scrivener 3 on Windows & macOS Tip of the Day: To export a project with the folder structure intact, ‘Edit > Select All’ in the binder and go to ‘File > Export > Files…’.